back to Homepage

Office Bearers 2016

Elected members serve in various capacities and represent various ministry organizations.


Here are our committee members for the year 2016:

Fr. Dr. Varghese Plamthottam Chor Episcopos President
Bobby IsaacSecretary
Saju VargheseTreasurer
Thomas George (Shaji)Board Of Trustees
Gracy PunchamannilBoard Of Trustees
Cherian GeorgeBoard Of Trustees
Dinesh MadathikudiyilBoard Of Trustees
Geevarghese JosephBoard Of Trustees
Abraham P ThomasBoard Of Trustees
Jacob KollanethuManaging Committee
Reny GupteManaging Committee
Abraham VargheseAuditor
Jessy JacobEcumenical Federation
Jessy WilsonEcumenical Federation
Eapen DanielPicnic Coordianator
Jacob JohnPicnic Coordianator
Eapen Samuel (Saji)Carol Coordianator
Dinesh JosephCarol Coordianator
Eapen Samuel (Saji)Chief Editor
Jacob P KollenethuEditorial Board
Abraham Varghese (Sunny)Editorial Board
Tito PanickerEditorial Board
Jolly IsaacSunday School Principal
Thomas George (Shaji)Prayer Co-Ordinator
Bobby IsaacCouncil of Indian Orthodox Churches
Jacob KollanethuCouncil of Indian Orthodox Churches